A Part of the Panthers Nation

Panthers 50SB SmallI live North Carolina, and I love football. Those two things didn’t always releate to each other. Then, we got our expansion team in 1993. I admit freely that I did a major happy dance. “Thank you, Jerry Richardson!! I have a home team!”

I have watched the Carolina Panthers since then, through the ups and the downs. I am proud of it all. And now, I get to watch my Panthers play in Superbowl 50, their second Superbowl appearance since the beginning of the franchise.

I am so excited, I can barely contain it! The big day is almost here.

I like and respect Peyton Manning, and the Broncos, but I LOVE my Panthers. No matter what, I will always be a part of the Panthers Nation. #KeepPounding

 

Author: KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox

Leave a Reply

