Stories

scroll wd quill penAll my life, I have wanted to write books. I have always been an avid reader. My life experiences have sparked stories inside my head. Until recently, I have let fear of failure, of producing truly horrible work, stifle any attempt at getting my ideas ‘on paper.’

I have finally decided to begin the journey of writing my stories, and taking a chance. I may be a terrible writer, but I have determined that I don’t want to reach the end of my life without trying.

That being said, I have found it truly difficult to give life to my ideas. It is hard to find the right pace at which to deliver the information. Happily, I have found some resources that I hope will help.

I have a new appreciation for the work done by my favorite writers. I plan to keep working at it. Hopefully, I have what it takes to make someone feel, laugh, or love. Only time will tell…

Author: KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox

Leave a Reply

