Interview with Ednah Walters ***AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT***

Author Spotlight: Ednah (E.B.) Walters

Textual Love

WELCOME TO EDNAUGUST

interview

Welcome to our first AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT month! I’m trying something new at Textual love. Every quarter, I’ll be spotlighting a particular author. During that month there will be reviews, interviews, blog posts referring to older reviews and/or series that they are working on. And there will be a giveaway at the end of the month pertaining to that author!

To start the month off right, we need to get to know our author. Ednah Walters is a very dynamic author. She writes in YA/NA and adult contemporary. She has this ability to weave worlds without you really being aware that you’re leaving your world and entering into hers. I can honestly say, I’ve read all of her books that’s known to me, and I’ve loved every single one. So, let’s get to know this dynamic and enigmatic woman.

First I want to thank you for taking the time out of…

View original post 1,485 more words

Author: KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox

Leave a Reply

