Update: CFS & Pain

Lyme Inside - Living with Late Stage Lyme Disease

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ba5/20963121/files/2014/12/img_2021.jpg

CFS & PAIN

Happy Holidays everyone! Hope you had a great Christmas & had time with loved ones. Let’s hope this new year is better for everyone!

Update

Christmas Eve night I laid in bed crying in more horrible pain than usual all night/morning & I never got to sleep for even 5 minutes. Back when I was a healthy working man I could stay up for 2-3 days with no rest or averaged 1-4 hours of sleep & could still function at work. Now with being so ill, I need all the sleep I can get or I feel much sicker. I had to be up at 3PM on Christmas Day for my sister’s family coming over to open presents & have dinner. So I was up for 24 hours and my pain & CFS were off the charts.

I made the best of it & had to take…

View original post 846 more words

Author: KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox

Leave a Reply

