New Look for “Bones”

What do you think of the new haircut for Bones? I really don’t like it at all. She is such a pretty woman, but her new haircut makes her look very homely. Surely the powers that be in the Bones creative department can give her a better makeover. After all, she is very wealthy… right?

And while we are on the subject of a new look on the Bones set, how do you feel about Hannah (Booth’s new girl). Personally, I hope she is not around for very long. Nothing personal, but I don’t like the way she has changed the dynamic of the show.

Finally, what is going on with the revolving door of interns for Bones? Pick one already and let us get invested in a character. Although I do realize that there is never going to be a true substitute for Zach.

Well, that is what I think. What do you think?

Author: KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox

Leave a Reply

